webflow editor

Admin: Users

Email
Name / Title
Company
Level
matwood@nobody.com
Margaret
 
Atwood
Director of Sustainability
Admin
UNGC
Delete
ciocci@unglobalcompact.org
Nicolò
 
Ciocci
Sustainable Finance
Admin
UNGC
Delete
jdidion@nobody.com
Joan
 
Didion
Sustainability Program Coordinator
Snam‍
Admin
UNGC
Delete
huengel@cfotaskforce.org
Hans Ulrich
 
Engel
CFO
BASF‍
Admin
UNGC
Delete
bkingsolver@nobody.com
Barbara
 
Kingsolver
Regional Sales Principal
Admin
UNGC
Delete
lavigne-delville@unglobalcompact.org
Jerome
 
Lavigne-Delville
Senior Consultant, Sustainable Finance
Admin
UNGC
Delete
li@unglobalcompact.org
Howard
 
Li
Manager, Sustainable Finance
Admin
UNGC
Delete
morice@unglobalcompact.org
Marie
 
Morice
Head of Sustainable Finance
Admin
UNGC
Delete
tmorrison@nobody.com
Toni
 
Morrison
Executive Manager, Operations and Development
Snam‍
Admin
UNGC
Delete
pacini@unglobalcompact.org
Alessandro
 
Pacini
Manager, Sustainable Finance and Climate
Admin
UNGC
Delete
apasini@cfotaskforce.org
Alessandra
 
Pasini
CFO
Snam‍
Admin
UNGC
Delete
sagerer@unglobalcompact.org
Talice
 
Sagerer
Sustainable Finance
Admin
UNGC
Delete
ftennenbaum@cfotaskforce.org
Fernando
 
Tennenbaum
CFO
AB InBev‍
Admin
UNGC
Delete
awalker@nobody.com
Alice
 
Walker
Associate Director
Admin
UNGC
Delete